Grand Ming Group
Build with Integrity
Craft with Prevision

About
Grand Ming

Founded in 1995, Grand Ming Group is one of the most reliable and reputable building construction companies in Hong Kong. Leveraging on our proven foundation in building construction, the Group has diversified into property development, building construction and high-tier data centre leasing sectors. 

In 2013, the Group listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under the name “Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited” (HK Stock Code: 1271). 

Its wholly owned subsidiary, Grand Tech Construction Company Limited, is well-known for its quality construction. For more than 25 years, the Group has built prestigious and luxurious residential developments, as well as commercial buildings projects including Marinella, kau to HIGHLAND, Twin Peaks, Upton and The Pulse, a shopping mall in Repulse Bay. 

The Group is commenced to engage in data centre leasing business in 2007. We are now one of the established market players with proven track record in local data centre industry, offering approximately 100,000 sq.ft. of quality data services centre space. Our customers include multi-national data centre operators, telecommunication companies and financial institutions.

In 2016, the Group further leveraged its building construction and property development expertise with the Sai Shan Road, Tsing Yi residential development project. In 2017, the Group presented a luxury residence Cristallo in the Central Kowloon. The first residential project which unified sales promotion and project planning. In 2019, a private residential development - The Grand Marine launched, representing the Group has been active in integrating project planning, construction work and sales promotion. The project has achieved remarkable result.
 

In 2020, the Group acquired two parcels of land situated 3 On Kui Street and 7 On Fuk Street in Fanling, following the trend of big data and 5G technology. The lands are intended to be developed into two high-tier data centres. The Group also acquired 1 Luen Fat Street in Fanling afterwards, which is the third land acquisition throughout the year to expand the land bank.


In the Mainland of China, the Group acquired “Guangxi Jiaming Property Development Co., Ltd.”  in 2020.  It is principally engaged in property development in Guangxi. Currently it owns two office units (with an aggregate gross floor area of approximately 444 square metres) in Nanning City for its own use, and holds residential and investment projects developed by Guangxi Jiaming in Nanning City. In the future, Guangxi Jiaming is planned to establish a high-tier data centre in Nanning City.

The Group will continue tendering for developments in Hong Kong in order to add to its land bank. This supports our position as a sustaining premium enterprise and our corporate value of “Sustained Commitment to Quality Homes.

Vision, Mission and Values

Milestones

2020

The Group contributed approximately $496 million to acquire three parcels of land in Fanling to expand the land bank.
The Group acquired “Guangxi Jiaming Property Development Co., Ltd.”, to expand property development in Guangxi.

2019

Grand Ming Group launched a private residential development in Tsing Yi - The Grand Marine, representing the Group has been active in integrating project planning, construction work and sales promotion.

2017

The Group presented a luxury residence Cristallo in the Central Kowloon. The first residential project which unified sales promotion and project planning.

2016

Grand Ming Group expanded to property development business. The Group was awarded the tender for residential land at Sai Shan Road, Tsing Yi, New Territories, Hong Kong. In addition, the Group’s second high-tier data centre iTech Tower 2 completed construction and started operation, provided raised floor area of approximately 45,000 sq.ft. iTech Tower (Tsuen Wan) and iTech Tower 2 (Kwai Chung) offer approximately 100,000 sq.ft raised floor area in aggregate.

2013

Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited was listed on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (HK Stock Code: 1271).

2012

The Group acquired a piece of land situated at Ta Chuen Ping Street, Kwai Chung for the development of the Group’s second high-tier data centre.

2008

The Group first high-tier data centre namely iTech Tower commenced operation and provided raised floor area of approximately 53,200 sq.ft.

2007

The Group expanded into data centre leasing business and acquired an industrial building in Tsuen Wan for conversion into the Group’s first high-tier data centre.

1995

Grand Ming Holdings Limited and its wholly owned subsidiary, Grand Tech Construction Company Limited were established and commenced participation in the provision of building construction services as well as alternation, renovation and fitting-out projects in Hong Kong.

佳明集团
真诚    建设香港
用心关注每项细节

关于佳明

佳明集团创立于1995年,现已發展为物业發展、建筑业务及高端数据中心物业租赁的多元化企业。2013年,集团以「佳明集团控股有限公司」(香港股份代号﹕1271)于香港联合交易所主板上市。其全资附属公司佳盛建筑有限公司扎根香港逾25年,是本港多间大型地产發展商的主建筑承建商。曾完成多项优质住宅及商业项目,包括「深湾9号」、「九肚山峰」、「嘉悦」、「维港峰」及浅水湾商场「The Pulse」等,屡获业界认同,奠下稳健基础。
 
集团更凭着独有眼光,早于2007年开始从事高端数据中心物业租赁业务,至今提供合共近10万平方呎高端数据中心租赁面积,为本地数据中心行业其中一家稳固和拥有卓越往绩的供应商,租户包括国际数据中心营运商、电讯服务公司和金融机构等。
 
2016年,集团成功购入位于青衣细山路土地,为集团物业發展开启新里程,并凭藉我们在楼宇建筑的经验及专业知识,应用于新业务上。 2017年,集团推出首个销售及策划九龙区核心豪宅项目 – 明寓。2019年,集团致力将项目设计、建筑及销售推广一体化,推出首个物业發展项目 – 明翘汇,并取得卓越销售佳绩。 
 
2020年,随着大数据及5G科技的普及,集团购入粉岭安居街3号及安福街7号地皮,计划兴建两幢数据中心。及后,集团再度吸纳粉岭联發街1号,年内吸纳共三幅地皮,积极扩充土地储备。
 
中国内地业务方面,集团亦于2020年收购「广西佳明房地产开發有限责任公司」,主要于广西从事物业發展业务。其现时于南宁市持有两个办公单位(总建筑面积约为444平方米)供自用,并持有由广西佳明在南宁市开發的物业發展及投资项目。广西佳明亦积极聚焦国内数据中心业务,未来拟在南宁成立最高端的数据中心。
 
未来,集团将因时制宜吸纳土地,以充盈本集团的土地储备。佳明集团将秉承「以诚为本 以心建造」的宗旨,以技术实践概念,用心做好每项细节,引领三大业务,成就佳明發展主轴。

营商信念

发展里程

2020

集团斥资约4.96亿元先后购入粉岭三幅地皮,积极扩充土地储备。
集团收购「广西佳明房地产开發有限责任公司」,拓展广西物业發展业务。

2019

集团致力将项目设计、建筑及销售推广一体化,并推出首个物业发展项目 – 明翘汇。

2017

推出首个销售及策划九龙区核心豪宅项目 – 明寓。

2016

集团成功投得香港新界青衣细山路住宅地皮,进一步拓展业务领域至物业发展。同时集团第二个高端数据中心 iTech Tower 2 完工并投入营运,提供架空地台面积约45,000 平方呎。荃湾 iTech Tower 及葵涌 iTech Tower 2合共提供近10万平方呎架空地台面积。

2013

佳明集团控股有限公司于香港联合交易所主板上市(香港股份代号:1271)。

2012

集团再下一城,购入位于葵涌打砖坪街一幅地皮,并发展为集团第2座高端数据中心。

2008

集团首个高端数据中心iTech Tower 正式启用,提供架空地台面积约53,200平方呎。

2007

扩展业务至高端数据中心物业租赁业务,并购入一幢位于荃湾区的工业大厦,改建为集团第一座高端数据中心。

1995

成立佳明集团有限公司及佳盛建筑有限公司,开始于香港从事楼宇建设工程及楼宇改建及改动工程,为本港一家具规模的建筑承建商。