Board of Directors


Chairman and Executive Director Mr. Chan Hung Ming


Mr. Chan Hung Ming is our Chairman and Executive Director. He is also our controlling shareholder and a director of the Group's subsidiaries. 

Mr. Chan is a co- founder of our Group and has participated in the management of our Group since 1995. He is primarily responsible for formulating the overall strategic development and direction of the business development of our Group. He has accumulated over 40 years’ experience in construction and property development field and 10 years’ experience in the construction of high tier data centre and the related leasing matters. 

Mr. Chan holds a Higher Certificate in Building Technology from the Hong Kong Polytechnic (now known as the Hong Kong Polytechnic University).

Executive Director and CEO Mr. Lau Chi Wah


Mr. Lau Chi Wah is our Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer. He is also a director of the Group's subsidiaries. 

Mr. Lau is a co-founder of our Group and has participated in the management of our Group since 1995. He is primarily responsible for the overall management, development and planning matters of our Group and has accumulated 30 years of audit, accounting and finance experience. 

Mr. Lau holds a Honour Diploma in Accountancy from the Lingnan College (now known as the Lingnan University) and Master’s Degree in Professional Accounting from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Executive Director Mr. Yuen Ying Wai


Mr. Yuen Ying Wai is our Executive Director. He is also a director of the Group's subsidiaries. 

Mr. Yuen joined our Group in 2001 and has participated in the management of our Group since 2007. He is responsible for managing the construction, property development and data centre premises leasing business. He has over 30 years’ experience in quantity surveying, construction project management and property development and over 10 years’ experience in the construction of high tier data centre and the related leasing matters. 

Mr. Yuen holds a Certificate in Civil Engineering Studies from the Hong Kong Vocational Training Council, a National Certificate in Civil Engineering Studies from Business & Technician Education Council, a Higher Certificate in Civil Engineering from the Hong Kong Polytechnic (now known as the Hong Kong Polytechnic University), and a Diploma in Surveying from the College of Estate Management in the United Kingdom. He is a member of both the Society of Surveying Technician and the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors.

Executive Director and CFO Mr. Kwan Wing Wo


Mr. Kwan Wing Wo is our Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer. He also holds directorships in certain subsidiaries. 

Mr. Kwan joined our Group in 2008 and has participated in the management of our Group since then. He is responsible for the corporate finance, accounting, taxation, investment and administrative matters of our Group. He has over 20 years’ experience in auditing, accounting and finance field. 

Mr. Kwan holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Accountancy from the City University of Hong Kong. He is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants of United Kingdom and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tsui Ka Wah


An Independent Non-Executive Director of our Company. Mr. Tsui Ka Wah is also the chairman of the remuneration committee, and a member of the audit committee and the nomination committee of the Company. 

Mr. Tsui has over 30 years of banking experience with the United States and local banks. Currently he holds the position of chief executive officer of SME Credit Company Limited. He is also an independent non- executive director of Oriental Explorer Holdings Limited (HK Stock Code: 430), Multifield International Holdings Limited (HK Stock Code: 898) and Southeast Asia Properties & Finance Limited (HK Stock Code: 252) respectively, whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. 

Mr. Tsui holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree and Master’s Degree of Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Mr. Kan Yau Wo


An Independent Non-Executive Director of our Company. Mr. Kan Yau Wo is also the chairman of the nomination committee and a member of the audit committee and remuneration committee of the Company 

Mr. Kan has been working with Fujitsu’s group of companies for over 30 years and was appointed as the president in Fujitsu Hong Kong Ltd in 2007 and then the chief executive officer of Fujitsu’s South China and Hong Kong Region. Mr. Kan retired from his positions in Fujitsu’s group of companies in 2011. 

Mr. Kan graduated from University of Hull in United Kingdom with Bachelor of Science (First Class Honour) in Computer Studies and Mathematics.

Mr. Mok Kwai Pui, Bill


An Independent Non-Executive Director of our Company. Mr. Mok Kwai Pui, Bill is also the chairman of the audit committee, and a member of the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company. 

Mr. Mok has 29 years’ experience in accounting, finance and banking in Hong Kong and Mainland China with specific expertise in managing financial and accounting operations, fund raising, investor relations and executing corporate strategy. Currently he is the chief financial officer of Fortune Oil PLC, a company previously listed in the London Stock Exchange (stock code on the London Stock Exchange: FTO), and he is an independent non-executive director of PF Group Holdings Limited (HK Stock Code on the Growth Enterprise Market: 8221) 

Mr. Mok holds Bachelor of Arts Degree in Business Administration from the University of Washington in the United States and a Master Degree in Business Administration from the Seattle University in the United States. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants respectively.

Mr. Lee Chung Yiu, Johnny


An Independent Non-Executive Director of our Company. Mr. Lee Chung Yiu, Johnny is also a member of the audit committee, remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company. 

With over 20 years’ experience in the field of architecture, Mr. Lee worked in several architect firms including as a director from 1995 to 2009. Mr. Lee has been working for an architecture company as a project director since 2009. 

Mr. Lee graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a bachelor’s degree in Architecture. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Architects and a registered architect with Architects Registration Board in Hong Kong respectively. Mr. Lee is also an authorized person within the List of Architects maintained by the Buildings Department.

董事局成員


主席及執行董事 陳孔明先生


陳孔明先生為佳明集團的主席及執行董事。彼亦為本集團的控股股東,及集團旗下附屬公司的董事。

陳先生為本集團的共同創辦人,自一九九五年起參與本集團的管理。彼主要負責制定本集團整體業務發展策略及方向。彼於建築及物業發展領域擁有逾40年經驗。此外,在建造高端數據中心及相關租賃事務擁有10年經驗。

陳先生持有香港理工學院(現稱香港理工大學)頒發的建築技術高級證書。

執行董事及行政總裁 劉志華先生


劉志華先生為佳明集團的執行董事及行政總裁。彼亦為集團旗下附屬公司之董事。

劉先生為本集團的共同創辦人,自一九九五年起參與本集團的管理,主要負責制定本集團整體策略規劃及監督本集團的業務發展及行政事宜。劉先生擁有近30年的審核、會計及財務經驗。

劉先生持有由嶺南學院(現稱嶺南大學)頒發的會計學榮譽文憑及香港理工大學頒授的專業會計碩士學位,彼為香港會計師公會資深會員。

執行董事 袁英偉先生


袁英偉先生為佳明集團的執行董事,彼亦為集團旗下附屬公司之董事。

袁先生於二零零一年加入本集團,並自二零零七年起參與本集團的管理事宜,負責建築、物業發展及數據中心租賃業務的整體管理。彼為工料測量、建築項目管理及物業發展方面擁有逾30年經驗,並於建造高端數據中心及相關租賃事宜方面擁有逾10年經驗。

袁先生持有由香港職業訓練局頒發的土木工程研究證書、由Business & Technician Education Council 頒發的土木工程研究國家證書,由香港理工學院(現稱香港理工大學)頒發的土木工程高級證書及由英國房地產管理學院(College of Estate Management)頒發的測量學文憑。彼為測量員學會及香港測量師學會會員。

執行董事及財務總監 關永和先生


關永和先生為佳明集團執行董事及財務總監,彼亦為集團旗下若干附屬公司之董事。

關先生於二零零八年加入本集團,並自始參與本集團的管理,主要負責本集團的企業財務、會計、稅務、投資及行政事宜。彼在審核、會計及財務領域擁有逾20年經驗。

關先生持有香港城市大學頒授的會計學學士學位。彼為英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。

獨立非執行董事

徐家華先生


為獨立非執行董事,並獲委任為本公司薪酬委員會主席、以及審核委員會及提名委員會成員。

徐先生於美資銀行及本地銀行擁有逾30年銀行業經驗。彼現時於中小企財務有限公司擔任行政總裁。彼亦分別為東方網庫控股有限公司(香港股份代號: 430)、萬事昌國際控股有限公司(香港股份代號: 898)及華信地產財務有限公司(香港股份代號: 252)的獨立非執行董事,該等公司的股份於聯交所主板上市。

徐先生持有由香港中文大學頒授的文學士學位及工商管理碩士學位。

簡友和先生


為獨立非執行董事,並獲委任為本公司提名委員會主席、以及審核委員會及薪 酬委員會成員。

簡先生於富士通集團公司工作逾30年,在二零零七年被任命為 Fujitsu Hong Kong Ltd (富士通香港有限公司)總裁,後任富士通華南及香港區行政總裁。簡先生於二零一一年從富士通集團公司退休。

簡先生畢業於英國赫爾大學,獲頒計算機科學及數學理學學士學位(一級榮譽)。

莫貴標先生


為獨立非執行董事,並獲委任為本公司審核委員會主席、以及薪酬委員會及提名委員會成員。

莫先生於香港及中國內地的會計、財務及銀行領域擁有29年經驗,並在管理財務及會計營運、籌募資金、投資者關係及實施企業策略方面具備專業知識。彼現任 Fortune Oil PLC (一間以往曾於倫敦證券交易所上市的公司,倫敦證券交易所股份代號:FTO)首席 財務官,及 PF Group Holdings Limited (一間於創業板上市的公司,香港股份代號: 8221)獨立非執行董事。

莫先生持有由美國華盛頓大學頒授的工商管理文學學士學位及由美國西雅圖大學頒授的工商管理碩士學位。彼分別為美國註冊會計師協會及香港會計師公會的會員。

李宗燿先生


為獨立非執行董事,並獲委任為本公司審核委員會、薪酬委員會及提名委員會成員。

李先生憑藉在建築界領域逾20年經驗,於一九九五年至二零零九年間於多家建築師事務所擔任董事。自二零零九年,李先生擔任一家建築公司項目總監。

李先生畢業於香港大學,獲頒授建築學學士學位。彼為香港建築師學會會員及香港建築師註冊管理局的註冊建築師。李先生亦為屋宇署保存的建築師名單的認可人士。