Build on Sustainability

Staff Training and Development


The Group cares about the career development of its professional teams by providing training programs ,including civil engineering, building services, building structure, electricity engineering and safety training to develop and nurture the knowledge and experience of our staff.


Safety and International Management System


Quality control has been a major emphasis of the Group, its subsidiary Grand Tech employed a team of quality control engineers to carry out independent supervision of the quality of work involved in each project. To strengthen the quality control, we have engaged professional consultants and managed to obtain ISO 9001:2008. A high management standard has been obtained to accomplish quality construction projects.

The Group is committed to achieving a safe working environment. Grand Tech provides adequate and appropriate training for our staff. We also engage competent safety officers, who are responsible for advising the management and implementing all measures concerning safety. Complaints in respect of safety on site are promptly dealt with and all necessary measures are taken to improve the situation. Grand Tech is certified for the international management system OHSAS 18001:2007. In addition, Grand Tech uses international occupational health and safety risk management strategies to raise staff health and safety awareness.


Environment


The Group is creating a sustainable development program to protect the earth’s resources by implementing environment friendly and energy safety systems. To reduce waste production, we will donate all reusable wastes such as tiles for recycling purpose. We have prudently used various raw materials to reduce the burden on the landfill. Grand Tech has obtained ISO 14001:2004 environmental certification and has successfully addressed effective environmental performance.

持续发展  永不停步

员工培训及发展


佳明集团用心关怀每一位员工的专业发展,致力为员工提供在职培训,包括土木工程、屋宇装备、楼宇建筑、机电工程及安全管理等范畴,积极提升员工的专业知识及技能。


安全及国际化管理制度


佳明集团一向注重建筑方面之质量控制,旗下佳盛建筑聘有一组质量控制工程师,对各项工程之质量进行独立监察。为求加强对质量控制之管理,集团聘请专业顾问给予意见,并获得ISO 9001:2008认证,见证集团在各项管理系统上已达至国际标准,能有效持续地向客户提供质量超卓的建筑项目。

另外,集团更以提供安全可靠的工作环境为己任,旗下佳盛建筑除了定期向雇员提供工业安全训练,亦会聘请资深工业安全主任,向管理人员建议及施行一切安全措施。公司若接获有关地盘安全之投诉,均立即处理,并采取一切所需措施以改善情况。佳盛更取得安全管理体系认证OHSAS 18001:2007,严格执行职业健康及安全管理制度,令团队可于安全及可持续发展的工作环境中专心工作,创造更多优质的建筑项目。


保护环境


佳明集团承诺肩负保护环境的责任,积极推行多个环境及能源管理系统,致力减少对天然资源及环境的影响。 为了进行减癈,旗下佳盛建筑将弃置工程物料如磁砖等用作循环再生,审慎地使用各种原材料,锐意减低工程物料对垃圾堆填区的负担,提升回收效益。另外,佳盛建筑致力于施工过程中减低污染及节省能源,并已获得ISO 14001:2004环保认证,显示集团于环境保护方面达致国际级标准。